Posted in Uncategorized

The past is not the future.The future can change the past.


We at Don Harris home improvement Have been playing this game for 47 personally.Doing most of that work ;all $27,000,000.00 worth person to person residential remodeling work,In the Indianapolis ,Indiana Area.Cross roads of America-Cross roads to the world. That’s about $500,000.00 payed locally into taxes .With $10,000,000.00 payed out in local labor to Individuals and  construction companies. Yet when the housing market crashed because of causes beyond my control -my business was wipe out in a few weeks. My son and I were unable to draw unemployment because we were 1 quarter short on paying in to it.  Causing great pain an loss of our home of 15 years where we had borrowed 185,000.00  for a 30 years loan@ 8% ,-that is 216,000.00 plus upgrades.They got it all.Causing personal bankruptcy; because of a local sheriff Saying our stuff would be thorough to the street if we did not move.,With a criminal mortgage company that has yet to pay us  in the Federal Foreclosure agreement agreed to last year.Going from  a high year of $925,000.00 down to a crash of $ 30,00.00 in company gross volume in 2012.Yet it is i whom has done something wrong? Yes by trust in a government to back me up as i do them. Yes i was backed up by them Straight into the blade of Lawyer Delusion and a further death push.I like millions expect a better day in 2014.If it is not so I for one do not think we can be contained to protect your piece or mine..AS I prepare to leave with only lessons of betrayal to my son and his children from a community of apathy-politicians of low moral standards -billionaires that Lie-while waving a flag that has no meaning left-an praising Jesus with there other  hand over there eyes.Justice is blind -can,t hear or feel -Justice has dead along time ago.It is now time for some thing more than talk.It is time for the young to become advised. It is time for the Masses of young to take charge. donnie harold harris former Candidate for Governor of Indiana -Public Party Of Indiana

Author:

Political party-Me-Thank you for allowing me to tell you who I am. My story starts out a little unusual. I have perfect recall. Which is kinda like the perfect pitch is in music. I remember everything. Allowing me to never have to remember anything as it happens. Here goes You are the first to hear my story. I was born 8/1/53 @ 7:26 AM. My mother was a 19-year-old named Mary. I was her 7Th child. She turned 20 the next day. I am an Identical twin. 3 minutes after My brother Who disappeared be for I was born 3 minutes later. I was very healthy; he was a very sick baby (TTTS) needing a blood transfusion and incubator for 3 months. So we meet down the road a piece. What happened to me was also bad. I was circumcised against my knowing approval. Fast forward By the time I would finish 8th grade at 15 years old-10 years of schooling/2nd grade done 2 times, I would go to 21-grade schools some more than once. Live in the guardians' home 5 /6 times; adding up to over 2 years. I would live in over 100 houses. Meeting 10,000 other kids. My friend I am not a republican. But an Ex-Democrat. One that is for the most in number. I believe our rights start at birth -completely. That government is a privilege and not a right. We are the citizenry, and permanent. The government is temporary. Not our right of citizenship and our greater right as a human. Can you help us all?