Posted in Uncategorized

Proof: W.I.S.E. (World Institute of Scientology Enterprises) fills the CofS coffers


Kay Rowe Embracing Life

The following are a couple excerpts from my book related to my experience with W.I.S.E. I believe this proves beyond any reasonable doubt that it is a front group for the Church of Scientology.

From “Over the Edge-Q&A”

“My very first Sea Org Mission was with a Messenger who has long since left the CofS and in fact is a friend of mine to this day.   If I recall correctly, we went into a renowned WISE Group to investigate, set them straight and get their ethics in due to a PR flap they created.  They had donated their payroll to the IAS so when payday came along, their employees, even though most were Scientologists, were quite upset.

In hindsight I now see this as more about the PR than about what they did to create the situation.   Of course, they wanted them to donate the funds, no matter how…

View original post 609 more words

Author:

Political party-Me-Thank you for allowing me to tell you who I am. My story starts out a little unusual. I have perfect recall. Which is kinda like the perfect pitch is in music. I remember everything. Allowing me to never have to remember anything as it happens. Here goes You are the first to hear my story. I was born 8/1/53 @ 7:26 AM. My mother was a 19-year-old named Mary. I was her 7Th child. She turned 20 the next day. I am an Identical twin. 3 minutes after My brother Who disappeared be for I was born 3 minutes later. I was very healthy; he was a very sick baby (TTTS) needing a blood transfusion and incubator for 3 months. So we meet down the road a piece. What happened to me was also bad. I was circumcised against my knowing approval. Fast forward By the time I would finish 8th grade at 15 years old-10 years of schooling/2nd grade done 2 times, I would go to 21-grade schools some more than once. Live in the guardians' home 5 /6 times; adding up to over 2 years. I would live in over 100 houses. Meeting 10,000 other kids. My friend I am not a republican. But an Ex-Democrat. One that is for the most in number. I believe our rights start at birth -completely. That government is a privilege and not a right. We are the citizenry, and permanent. The government is temporary. Not our right of citizenship and our greater right as a human. Can you help us all?

Leave a Reply

